Penetrex Cream | Safe And Natural Pain Relief REVIEW

Penetrex Cream | Safe And Natural Pain Relief REVIEW

woman with upper back pain

Looking For A Natural Way To Relieve Chronic Pain?

When I was suffering from fibromyalgia type pain as part of my chronic fatigue syndrome illness, I needed something to help take the edge off. The unrelenting pain was there when I woke up in the morning and still present when I fell asleep at night. And constant pain really wears you down.

Every single day I experienced pain in my upper back, neck, shoulders and calves. Chronic pain is just one of the many typical symptoms chronic fatigue sufferers have to deal with.

If you have a chronic illness which causes pain, it’s not a great idea to manage it using over the counter oral NSAIDs (non steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs). Using this type of medication long term can have a negative effect on your digestive system.

Gastritis, heartburn and bleeding ulcers are some of the problems you can develop as a result of taking NSAIDs. If like me, you don’t want to use prescription pain meds, oral OTC Ibuprofen or NSAIDs to manage your pain.

You might be wondering: “What can I take for pain relief?” And this is where Penetrex cream, safe and natural pain relief can help.

What Does Penetrex Cream Do – Does Penetrex Cream Reduce Inflammation?

It’s an anti inflammatory cream that delivers its benefits ‘cutaneously’ that is, via the skin. By taking the anti-inflammatory via your skin you don’t experience any issues with your digestive system. The other gratifying  result is that existing inflammation of nerves, muscles, tendons and ligaments is reduced.


Penetrex doesn’t simply mask the pain, it gets to work solving the problem of inflammation that causes the pain in the first place. This makes it different to many natural mentholated creams and rubs that give a ‘hot’ or ‘cold’ effect that only mask the pain.

Penetrex cream contains active ingredients manufactured using an emulsification process that ensures optimum delivery of the beneficial ingredients.  By effectively penetrating the skin and getting to the nerves, muscles, ligaments and tendons where it is needed this cream goes to work straight away. 

It gets better…….there are multiple uses for Penetrex Cream which include treating :

  • Tennis Elbow
  • Bursitis
  • Tendonitis
  • Arthritis
  • Sore and aching muscles
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Plantar Fasciitis
  • Shin Splints
  • Trigger Finger

 

What Is In Penetrex Cream?

It includes 5 Powerful Natural Anti-inflammatory Ingredients
Boswellia Serrata

Boswellia Serrata is a herb used since prehistoric times to cure acute and chronic illnesses including inflammatory diseases. It has been used for centuries therapeutically in Traditional Chinese Medicine and especially in India in Ayurvedic Medicine.

Native to Africa and Asia, the resin from the bark is thought to be responsible for the plant’s anti inflammatory activities.

Clinical studies suggest it is effective in treating some autoimmune diseases including rheumatoid arthritis. It is the boswellic acids in the resin that are believed to suppress the rapidly growing tissue found in the inflamed areas of arthritis.

 

MSM (Methylsulfonylmethane)

MSM is a relatively new dietary supplement form of sulfur which occurs naturally in our body’s tissues. It helps support connective tissues like ligaments, tendons, and muscles. About 50% of the body’s total sulfur is concentrated in the skin, muscles and bones.

MSM has been shown through several clinical trials to be effective in reducing the types of pain associated with osteoarthritis. It has also been shown to exhibit anti-inflammatory properties.

When tissue cells become rigid and inflamed the result is pain and pressure. MSM is able to restore flexibility and permeability to cell walls, meaning fluids are then able to pass more easily through the tissues.

The resulting equalization of pressure reduces or eliminates the cause of pain. Nutrients can flow in while more harmful substances like toxins and lactic acid flow out as the resulting pressure build up is prevented.

 

Vitamin B6

Also known as pyridoxine, Vitamin B6 helps maintain the electrolyte balance of sodium and potassium which assists with normal nerve function and in the regulation of  body fluids.

This important vitamin has a role in preventing leg and shoulder pain, swelling of the hands, tennis elbow,  all forms of arthritis and carpal tunnel syndrome.

It has been shown, that people with severe carpal tunnel defect have a deficiency of vitamin B6. Both the syndrome and the B6 deficiency are relieved by pyridoxine.

Most treatments involving pyridoxine are carried out using oral Vitamin B6 supplements in fairly large dosages. However, Penetrex uses a smaller dosage applied topically directly where it is needed.

 

Arnica

Arnica is a botanical plant commonly used for centuries in Europe. The active components found in the Arnica plant are sesquiterpene lactones, known for their pain reducing and anti-inflammatory qualities.

Arnica also contains the essential oil thymol as well as inulin, flavonoids, tannins and carotenoids which help with the stimulation of blood circulation.

Arnica stimulates the activity of white blood cells that act in the digestion of congested blood. They also help to disperse fluids from bruised tissue, muscles and joints. Arnica is also known to improve the health and conductivity qualities of certain nerves.

 

CMO (Cetyl Myristoleate) 

Cetyl myristoleate is the common name used for cis-9-cetyl myristoleate. it is a relative of the Omega-9 fatty acid found in olive oil and is a natural medium chain fatty acid.

This medium chain fatty acid is found in some animals, including mice, whales and cows, however it is not found in humans. It has several biological actions, including pain relief, and as an anti-inflammatory.

Discovered in 1972 by a researcher at the National Institutes of Health while testing anti-inflammatory drugs on lab animals. It was found that when CMO was injected into the animals it gave protection against arthritis.

From these studies it has been suggested that CMO acts to lubricate the joints as well as being an anti-inflammatory agent.

 

Who Is Penetrex Cream For?

Anyone who is looking for a natural topical cream for relief of tendon, ligament, muscle and nerve pain. You should try Penetrex cream if you don’t want to simply mask the pain, but get to work stopping the inflammation that causes the pain, and if  using a natural product is important to you.

penetrex cream safe and natural pain relief for upper back

You should use Penetrex cream if you suffer pain caused by:

  • Sore, tight and aching muscles
  • Arthritis
  • Plantar Fasciitis
  • Repetitive strain injuries such as Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, Tennis Elbow or Trigger Finger. 
  • Bursitis
  • Shin Splints

Not only is Penetrex great for reducing the inflammation that causes pain. It gets better……

Because, the manufacturers of Penetrex, Biomax Health Products based in California, back their product by offering a refund policy if you are not “100% Satisfied with Penetrex for ANY reason”.

How Should Penetrex Cream Be Used?

penetrex cream jar being opened

Penetrex cream should be applied liberally to the affected area(s) where you feel pain, tingling numbness etc., and massaged into the skin thoroughly for complete absorption. You should use enough product so that the cream massages smoothly into your skin.

This application should be repeated 3 or 4 times a day during an initial period of at least 7 to 10 days. After this timeframe it should be used only as needed.  As your symptoms improve, you can reduce the frequency of application.

 

PRO’s Of Using Penetrex Cream 

  • The majority of online reviews suggest customers are satisfied with the product performance.
  • The product contains several natural ingredients with proven use as anti-inflammatories. 
  • Uses a revolutionary delivery system for absorption where it is needed.
  • It is helpful in relieving joint, muscle, tendon and ligament pain.
  • Using the product is easy as it is non greasy, non staining with only a very slight natural scent.
  • It is cost effective compared to similar alternative products.
  • 8 years of research went into developing the product.
  • It is still manufactured by the original chemist in Southern California.
  • The manufacturer claims it is safe to use for long term continued use stating “We have literally tens of thousands of clients who have been using the product for several years now on a daily basis”.
  • The Product has a 100% Money Back Guarantee.

 

CON’s Of Using Penetrex Cream

  • Some people with sensitivities to any of the ingredients used may develop a rash.  
  • Due to having to use the cream 2 or 3 times each day, a small jar does not last very long, especially if you are using it to treat multiple areas. However Penetrex cream comes in a larger size jar and the company offers discounts for volume orders. 

Check Out The Latest Reviews And Price At Amazon

 

Putting It All Together

I have personally used Penetrex to relieve pain from tight muscles and also when I suffered from Trigger Finger,  and found it very useful in reducing the pain of both.  I’ve also used in by rubbing it into the base of my skull when I experienced a visual aura (usually the signal for me that a migraine is about to start). It not only stopped the aura, but the migraine didn’t develop either.

If you are looking for a natural anti-inflammatory pain relieving cream try Penetrex. With the 100% money back guarantee offered with the product how can you lose?

As always, please feel free to leave a comment or any queries below.

 

Please follow and like us:
error

114 Comments

  • Reginald Gilbert March 29, 2019 at 2:25 am

    I love the product review! I would love to try this cream as my mom has fibro and my stepfather has allot of chronic pain, and this might actually help. My stepfather uses arnica already allot for his pain that is related to arthritis, diabetes, heart issues, and cancer. Thanks for sharing this post!

    • Ann March 29, 2019 at 2:25 am

      Hi and thanks for stopping by, I’m sure your stepfather will find this cream more effective than using arnica on its own. Also it should help your mum as I used it when I had fibromyalgia which was part of my chronic fatigue syndrome. Hope they both manage to get some natural pain relief as dealing with pain every day is horrible. 

  • Olalekan March 29, 2019 at 2:40 am

    Thanks for sharing this article on Penetrex. This article is loaded with the right information to know about the effectiveness of this cream for muscle and joint chronic pain reliever. It’s my first time of knowing about penetrex. It is really good to know that it works for chronic pain and very effective. I will have to get one to use for my joint pain. Thanks for sharing this article. 

    • Ann March 29, 2019 at 2:43 am

      Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. Penetrex is indeed a great natural pain relief product. I hope you will try it and get some relief from your joint pain, some feedback on what you think of it once you’ve used it for a while would be appreciated. 

  • Rob S. March 29, 2019 at 2:43 am

    I absolutely love Penetrex cream!
    My sister had carpal tunnel and so did her son and they referred me to Penetrex Cream.

    They said they tried everything and nothing worked for the pain.
    They SWEAR by Penetrex Cream because is the only thing that worked for them.

    So I bought it and let me tell you that they were right!
    This anti inflammatory cream is the best product when it comes to pain!

    It really works and fast too!
    All I can say is wow, this stuff really is awesome!
    I use it and cannot say one negative thing about it!

    • Ann March 29, 2019 at 2:46 am

      Thanks for your comments, it seems Penetrex has yet another happy user. I have used it for many different pain causes and it has helped with them all. I had trigger finger at one stage ( too much golfing) and used it for that, it really gave me a lot of pain relief and I think started the healing process too. You are right, ‘it really works’. 

  • Vapz March 29, 2019 at 2:45 am

    My mom had an accident which affected her shoulder and just when we thought the whole thing had healed,that was when she started complaining daily about her shoulder pains. It was the penetrex cream that was recommended by another friend who used it. The good thing about this topical cream is as you said,its ability to not only mask the pain but also attack the root source of the problem without giving your inner system any side effects. 

    Thanks forbthe great review of the penetrex cream,its definitely worth every penny if you’re looking to treat chronic pain, safely and naturally.

    • Ann March 29, 2019 at 4:06 am

      Thanks for your comment, it seems many people find Penetrex useful for all types if pain. Glad it helped your mother’s shoulder pain. 

  • Seun Afotanju March 29, 2019 at 2:47 am

    Thanks for bringing this article across my knowledge,  I was told by a doctor friend of mine about how amazing Penetrex was and that it actually works and doesn’t just numb the pain. seeing this article has confirmed everything he said, I’m an athlete and I do usually feel my muscles ache and I think this is going to be worth trying for this stubborn pain, I just hope it works.

    • Ann March 29, 2019 at 3:58 am

      Thanks for leaving a comment, sounds like it could be worth a try for you.

  • Topazdude March 29, 2019 at 2:48 am

    Hello, Ann. Thanks for sharing this helpful information. I really appreciate this interesting recommendation on Penetrex Cream. Looking for work solving the problem of inflammation that causes the pain and suffering from fibromyalgia type pain as part of my chronic fatigue syndrome illness, Penetrex Cream is the right answer. Although I don’t usually use it, but sometimes when I had some Sore, tight and aching muscles, I get it from my dad because he use it always. I can categorically say, by effectively penetrating the skin and getting to the nerves, muscles, ligaments and tendons where it is needed this cream goes to work straight away. Easy to use as just to rub on the surface, is not a tablet. I can recommend this wonderful product to anyone in need of such without any fear, and the product really worth it’s price.

    • Ann March 29, 2019 at 4:03 am

      Hi and thanks for visiting my site and taking time to comment. It sounds like you are already a Penetrex convert.

  • smshakil March 29, 2019 at 3:01 am

    Hi 

    I have read your whole product review with all necessary information about “Looking For A Natural Way To Relieve Chronic Pain?”

    Really this is very useful article.After reading your article I have learned that this is a natural anti-inflammatory pain relieving cream and it is good for pain relief.It is made with five powerful natural anti-inflammatory ingredients.If anybody wants to relief from muscle pain or chronic pain, he can try this product.I am also looking for a natural way for relief pain.And I will buy this one for my mother to relief her chronic pain.I will share this with my friends and relatives.Thanks a lot for sharing this article.

    • Ann March 29, 2019 at 4:02 am

      Thanks for leaving a comment and glad you found the information useful.

  • rmjia March 29, 2019 at 3:44 am

    Hi, Ann. This is the first time I have come across a natural pain relief for Chronic Pain that works. Most of the time it only relieves for a while or doesn’t do much at all. It seems this Penetrex cream can heal chronic pain like joints. I will recommend this product to my family members as some of them have joint paints. Hopefully they can recover from the pain soon. Thanks for your very detailed review.

    • Ann March 29, 2019 at 4:01 am

      Thanks for stopping by and glad you found my review useful. Penetrex does go to work reducing the inflammation with some worthwhile natural anti inflammatory ingredients.

  • Peace March 29, 2019 at 2:34 pm

    Natural ways of getting relief from pain is always the best bet. Staying away from chemically and artificially made pain relief creams is advisable, because the high chemical content of these creams might trigger a dangerous health development, which will cause alot of difficulties. 

    So, I’m impressed with the natural substances used to make the Penetrex Cream and would advice anyone who wants a relief from pain to purchase the cream. 

    • Ann March 29, 2019 at 2:43 pm

      Hi and thanks for visiting my site. I’m sure you’ll find Penetrex cream a useful addition to your natural medicine cabinet. 

  • kemdi21 March 29, 2019 at 2:38 pm

    I am really amazed about your review of Penetrex Cream!!!. I’ve been using Bengay for a while so it’s my first time hearing about Penetrex. Also, I like the fact that it has Vitamin B6 added in it which increases it qualities. I will really like to get my hands on one

    Thanks for sharing this informative post. Really appreciate it 

    • Ann March 30, 2019 at 3:33 am

      Hi I’m glad you’ve found an alternative to the item you’ve been using, hope it works for you. 

  • Louis March 29, 2019 at 2:39 pm

    I have been suffering from some pain as well, and I detest painkillers because, I always feel it leaves some sort of negative effect on my body. I would like to purchase the Penetrex cream. It’s a natural method to deal with pain, and I always like natural treatment when it’s health related. 

    • Ann March 30, 2019 at 3:32 am

      Hi and thanks for your comment, glad you found this review useful, and I agree natural methods are usually best for taking care of your health.

  • Kehinde Segun March 29, 2019 at 2:40 pm

    Hi there

    This is an absolutely wonderful post. I will really love to get this Penetrex for my mum who has chronic back pain over the years. series of painkillers has been used by my mum but the result has been the same or short term result. But reading this review has given huge hope that it will work on my mum because it is effective. Thank you for this info

    • Ann March 30, 2019 at 3:31 am

      Thanks for leaving a comment on this review article. I also suffer from occasional low back pain and find using Penetrex and doing some gentle yoga or stretching helps to relieve it pretty quickly. Hope it works for your mum. 

  • ShaniL March 29, 2019 at 2:40 pm

    Dear Ann,

    I am pleased to come across your product review.

    My parents use the cream for chronic back pain, and it has been working for them well. As you also noted, prescription pain killers and creams have side effects, and in my parent’s case, that was gastritis. Your article has touched on each ingredient of the Penetrex, and their role and effect on pain. I am sure my parents would be fascinating to hear them.

    Best wishes.

    • Ann March 30, 2019 at 3:28 am

      Hi, thanks for stopping by, I’m glad to hear your parents have already benefited from using Penetrex’s powerful natural ingredients. It’s definitely better than using OTC pain meds. 

  • RhondaLeigh March 29, 2019 at 9:41 pm

    I think I will have to try Penetrex. Thanks for the good info. I like that you went through the ingredients and told what each one does in the cream, and also liked that you included the instructions for use. Thanks!

    • Ann March 31, 2019 at 12:27 pm

      Hi and thanks for visiting my site, great that you found my review of Penetrex detailed. Please drop by again and let us know how effective Penetrex was for you.

  • Olanike March 29, 2019 at 2:41 pm

    As a self made athlete, I have been using penetrex for a while. I got it from an athlete friends. This product is good and offers a fast relieve to the affected part. Its no surprise seeing its review here. 

    Some of this products has edge over others and I think penerex offers a true relieve of pain rather than numbing the affected part of the body.

    • Ann March 30, 2019 at 3:25 am

      Hi, thanks for your comment. Yes, Penetrex is not the same as some of the other natural pain relief balms that contain menthol etc. Penetrex actually works on the inflammation that causes your pain. Glad you found it already and that it works well for you. 

  • Sammynathaniels March 29, 2019 at 2:42 pm

    Most people in the world are actually suffering from one kind of pain or the other. Reasons can be attributed our surroundings, the food we eat and the substances we are exposed to. I believe penetrex is actually effective a wide range of pain. I’ll ask my doctor for more information on this. 

    Regards

    Sammy

    • Ann March 30, 2019 at 3:23 am

      Hi and thanks for visiting my site and leaving your comment. If you have any concerns about using natural products or pre existing conditions, I agree it is best to refer to your doctor. 

  • Andrew March 29, 2019 at 2:46 pm

    Hi there Ann, I have been looking at various natural pain relief creams for a couple of days now. I have been getting pain in my knees for some time now and the doctors don’t seem to be able to find a cause. They just advise me to take the normal kind of pain relief like Paracetamol! But I don’t like taking these as I know they can cause internal issues, especially when you are taking them on a daily basis. 

    I’m pleased to have found this review and I’ll definitely give this a try. 

    Thank you for sharing this information.

    Regards,

    Andrew 

    • Ann March 29, 2019 at 2:47 pm

      Hi thanks for stopping by, I’m pleased that you’ll give Penetrex cream a try, I’m sure it will bring you some relief from your knee pain. 

  • Mark March 29, 2019 at 2:48 pm

    I really like the idea of using this cream. I have sciatica, myself. There are mornings when getting out of bed is painfully miserable and sometimes it can take awhile. I fight it, because I have things to do and life isn’t going to wait around for me, while I sit around feeling sorry for myself. So I usually take a couple powdered aspirins (NSAID), hook myself up to the TENS unit and crawl over to the coffee machine. By the time I’m done with my coffee, I usually feel better, which is likely a combination of the TENS and the NSAIDS. But that said, I know quite well that all those powdered aspirins can’t be good for me, especially since I already have problems with heartburn. I honestly think I’m going to try some of this cream, because I need something that isn’t going to cause me more problems than it solves.

    Thanks for sharing this amazing product info!

    • Ann March 29, 2019 at 3:06 pm

      Hi Mark, I hear you, the mornings can be the worst, before you stretch out a bit and get moving. I’m glad you’re going to try this cream, it’ll give you some relief for sure. 

  • Riaz Shah March 30, 2019 at 3:17 pm

    Timely post Ann,

    I’m having muscle aches on my back for over 2 weeks now and it’s getting really frustrating. I’m using this balm I got from some store along with the back massager but the pain relief is only temporary – it only relieves me whenever I massage it. After 7 to 10 days of using Penetrex, will the pain subside completely?

    • Ann March 30, 2019 at 3:51 pm

      Hi and thanks for stopping by, every case is different, it’s impossible to say exactly what relief you will get. It’s a small price to try the smaller 2 oz jar and see how you go. Stop by again and leave some feedback after you try it, I’m sure others will be interested. 

  • Wealthfather March 30, 2019 at 3:21 pm

    Great Content and Information!

    What a concise and thorough article. I found the post very detailed and Informative. So so many useful tips and tricks all on one page! I bookmarked to look further.

    It is wonderful to know that you have been using the product you are recommending and I always prefer using products that has been tested and deemed worthy of usage from reliable set of people like you. from the pros you listed, it will be a veritable tool for health stability.

    I am just getting to know about penetrex cream and I am pretty convinced it will be beneficial for me

    • Ann March 30, 2019 at 3:48 pm

      Thanks for your kind comments, I’m glad you found the information helpful. I think you’ll get some benefits from having this natural pain relieving cream in your medical cabinet. 

  • Tyler March 31, 2019 at 2:00 pm

    In the last year, I’ve developed Plantar Fasciitis and De Quervain’s (similar to Carpel Tunnel, different nerve). I am so glad to have found this article, and I am honestly grateful for it.

    I certainly hope it works as well as described and that I am not sensitive to any of the ingredients (I have a lot of allergic sensitivities).

    Good job finding this product and reviewing it. I know there are a lot of people out there that need something just like this.

    • Ann April 1, 2019 at 12:16 am

      Hi and thanks for visiting my site. I’ve had plantar fasciitis so I know how painful it is. Unfortunately at that time I hadn’t discovered Penetrex. I used ice on it as often as possible to reduce the inflammation. Plantar Fasciitis is very common, drop back and let us know how you go using Penetrex to help with it, hope it works for you. 

  • Todd Matthews April 1, 2019 at 12:24 am

    Back when I worked as a personal trainer I had a client give me this for my knees and right elbow. Man, did it work like a charm. I was more than satisfied with Penetrex and it will provide you relief you may not have experienced before. It crushes other products like BenGay and BioFreeze, though those products aren’t too shabby in themselves. 

    • Ann April 1, 2019 at 12:38 am

      Hi thanks for your comment. It seems many people have used Penetrex successfully for all types of pain. Glad it worked for you. 

  • Sue April 1, 2019 at 12:35 am

    This article was especially interesting to me because my husband suffers from chronic pain. Although it’s not chronic fatigue syndrome, he is permanently disabled. I’m always massaging hot-Ice lotion or biofreezy oil into his back muscles but it rarely helps for long. 

    We will definitely be looking into Penetrex. Thank you so much!!

    Sue

    • Ann April 1, 2019 at 12:39 am

      Thanks for leaving a comment and so glad my review of Penetrex was useful, hope it works for your husband’s pain, stop by and let us know how it goes. 

  • Barrywesley April 1, 2019 at 12:39 am

    I will like to commend you for taking out time to write this article about natural way to relieve chronic pain. Now I know about this wonderful pain reliever called penetrex. But I will like to add that it always makes more sense when you first go to see your or a physician when ever you feel pain in any part of your body so that you can can know exactly what is wrong with you….

    • Ann April 1, 2019 at 3:31 am

      Hi and thanks for your valuable comment. Of course, if you have any sudden pain that you are unsure of then of course a Doctor’s visit is wise. 

  • Alex April 1, 2019 at 12:46 am

    Hi Ann. 

    I must really say a big thank you for this wonderful review about Penetrex. I love this product myself because it contains natural ingredients like Vitamins B6. My mom had issues with her right arm for few weeks due to work, I think you just saved my mom.and I’m sending this post to my athletic friends later in the day. Thanks for Sharing

    • Ann April 1, 2019 at 12:56 am

      Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. Hope Penetrex can offer some relief for your Mum. 

  • Melissa April 1, 2019 at 12:47 am

    Great easy to read and logical page! I’m happy you pointed out the long term side effects of using anti-inflammatory drugs. I tend to take it more and more for my arthritis and bursitis. I’m so interested how this might work if it doesn’t have the hot/ cold feeling that you typically get from creams. Did you mention anything about the smell? I’m also curious about that because I’m always looking for something that works and doesn’t have a strong smell. 

    • Ann April 1, 2019 at 12:55 am

      Hi and thanks for your comment. Penetrex has a light natural smell, not overpowering at all. 

  • Henry April 1, 2019 at 12:59 am

    Hi! Thank you for introducing this natural pain relief. I’m happy to read it contains arnica. I have read very good reviews concerning this ingredient. And even in the family, some of my relatives talk highly about it.

    I really didn’t know how to identify this plant, but now I know it has large yellow or orange flowers. And it’s main benefits are to reduce pain and work as an anti-inflammatory, that’s exactly what I’m looking for.

    • Ann April 1, 2019 at 3:25 am

      Hi it seems my review is useful for you. Arnica is a great plant on its own, however I think it’s the synergistic action of all the natural ingredients in Penetrex that makes it so effective. 

  • Lerakinz April 17, 2019 at 1:27 am

    The Penetrex Cream should work for my mum. She usually cries of Waist pain and joints pain. The penetrex cream with its Vitamin B6 properties will help her for the nerves she cries of all the time and I love that it can go for people of all ages. Thank you so much for this review.

    • Ann April 17, 2019 at 1:56 am

      Thanks for visiting my site. I’m not sure what you mean by ‘waist pain’, maybe your mum needs to visit her doctor. 

  • Babsie Wagner April 17, 2019 at 1:27 am

    I’m sorry to hear that you have been suffering from fibromyalgia type pain as part of chronic fatigue syndrome illness.  That sounds simply terrible.  I have a friend who has fibromyalgia, and she suffers a lot.  I am happy I came across this article about Pentetrex Cream safe and natural pain relief because this might help her.  I like the fact that it doesn’t simply mask the pain but that it actually reduces the inflammation at the root of it.  That’s awesome, and I can’t wait for her to try it.  Thanks so much!

    • Ann April 17, 2019 at 1:54 am

      Thanks for your comment. Thankfully once I recovered from chronic fatigue syndrome, my fibromyalgia pain is also a thing of the past. However, I still keep Penetrex cream in my natural medicine cupboard as it’s so handy for other types of pain too. When I’ve overdone my workout, or spent too much time at the computer and have tight shoulders, Penetrex provides some quick relief. 

  • Jennifer April 17, 2019 at 1:32 am

    I first want tot say that you have opened my eyes to a pain relieving cream that I have never heard of, But I do have experience with other pain relieving creams and they have never really worked. I have pain in my hands all the time and I am very interested in Penetrex Cream. I will definitely look into this, The article is laid our very will and very informative.

    • Ann April 17, 2019 at 1:50 am

      Thanks for your kind comments, give Penetrex cream a try. I’ve used it for trigger finger which caused me a lot of pain in my left hand. With the use of some stretching/strengthening exercises and Penetrex (and stopping playing golf for a while) I got it under control. The Penetrex cream definitely helped ease the pain a lot. 

  • EddieSand April 17, 2019 at 1:40 am

    Thanks for sharing the review on the Penetrex cream. I hope you continue to get better from your chronic pain. It seems from what I read that the Penetrex cream works externally, but how about treating your chronic pain internally?

    I personally have a good friend and medical professional that helps his patients with their nutrition for internal inflammation which causes some of that chronic pain. I don’t know much about fibromyalgia, but I have heard him talk about cbd oils and creams. What are your thoughts about that?

    • Ann April 17, 2019 at 1:45 am

      Thanks for stopping by and leaving your comments/questions. I’ll be writing more on reducing pain and inflammation with nutrients/foods/supplements in future posts, so please keep checking in regularly. 

      CBD oils and creams seem to be a bit of a ‘trend’ at the moment, but to be honest I haven’t tried them, so can’t speak with any knowledge about those at the moment. 

  • Dhayours April 18, 2019 at 7:36 am

    I must commend you for taking your time to share this review because you must have done a lot of research.  I love this product, the features are really convincing and I think it’s what my father and I really need. My father has been complaining of chronic pain at his back for the last one month while I started feeling pain sometimes about last week .we will make a purchase of this cream and I believe it will work for us

    • Ann April 18, 2019 at 9:04 am

      Thanks for the kind comments. Yes research and my own personal use make up the information in this review. I hope Penetrex works for you and your father. 

  • Michel April 18, 2019 at 7:40 am

    Penetrex looks like a miracle cream and one that I haven’t seen around here before. I live in South Africa. I have a friend who suffers from a lot of chronic pain from fibro, as well as a husband who battles a lot with back pain.

    I am always researching new things to try to ease the pain and this looks like it is well worth a try. I see the ointment also has arnica in it which is a known ingredient for pain relief. The rest of the list of ingredients also looks pretty impressive.

    The only drawback I see is having to remember to put it on more than once a day.

    • Ann April 18, 2019 at 9:03 am

      Thanks for leaving a comment. As with any pain relieving cream or medication you do need to apply Penetrex a few times a day at first, but you might find you can ease off on the application after a few days. 

  • Dave April 18, 2019 at 7:45 am

    Hi Ann

    Great article! I’ve always been a big fan of trans-dermal treatments for pain. The idea of ‘treating’ the whole body for a localised pain or ache never made much sense to me.

    Fortunately, it’s not restricted here in Aus.

    Hmm…may also be able to help my wife avoid or at least diminish her migraine. Will have to get some and have her try it.

    Thanks for the article and review. 

    Cheers,

    Dave

    • Ann April 18, 2019 at 9:01 am

      Hi and thanks for stopping by, you and I are on the same page, why take an oral painkiller for simple aches and pains that can be relieved with a natural cream. Hope it works for your wife’s migraine, please drop by again and let us know how you go with it. 

  • Ayockson April 18, 2019 at 7:50 am

    Wow! Thanks for sharing this post, I think am the happiest person to read this article. My everyday pains would definitely be of the past soon. I’m a football player, and I come back home everyday with one injury or the other, you see why I said “I’m the luckiest person reading your article” . Strongly knowing the penetrex cream is just for me. Thanks 

    • Ann April 18, 2019 at 8:59 am

      I hope Penetrex works for you. Let us know how you go with it. 

  • Jerry April 18, 2019 at 7:50 am

    By your review this penetrex cream as a safe and natural pain reliever sure is a winner. Especially when it is possible that by using it all symptoms could disappear. I take it that medical doctors have approved of it. It looks that there are no really negative side effects too, other than maybe a rash. The 100% money back guarantee is a big benefit and a great rendering of confidence in the product. I am certain that this cream will help many people getting an easier way of life.

    • Ann April 18, 2019 at 8:58 am

      Hi and thanks for commenting. I agree, you don’t have anything to lose by giving Penetrex a try when there is a money back guarantee. 

  • Josie April 19, 2019 at 11:36 am

    I absolutely love finding more natural alternatives for pain solutions. After a number of medically negligent surgeries, I have damaged nerves, and prefer to search for options to help that are low tox. There are a couple of ingredients in this one that might possibly work for me. Thanks for sharing.

    • Ann April 19, 2019 at 11:55 am

      Thanks for stopping by, looks like you could try Penetrex for your condition, glad my review is of use. 

  • Bobby April 19, 2019 at 11:45 am

    I love your site! Very clean, easy to look at and read, and extremely informative without being overwhelming. I had never heard of Penetrex before now, I’m interested to know if it’s primarily for chronic pain, or if it can be used in the same manner as Icy Hot or BenGay. I work out, and often have a decent amount of muscle soreness during my recovery periods. I don’t like relying on ibuprofen (bad for the liver) or the mentholated creams (SMELLY!) to provide relief.

    Thank you for taking the time to review this product, this is how useful but unknown products make it into the hands of people who will use them!

    • Ann April 19, 2019 at 11:57 am

      Hi and thanks for the kind words about my site and this review. Glad you’ve found something that could work for you. 

  • Andrew G May 1, 2019 at 11:23 am

    Gracias for your full explanation of the anti-inflammatory cream. Without this many people will be in chronic pain for the rest of their life literally! The product to your points to relief which is absolutely necessary for a comfortable and for filling life. I hope that this brings the relief that people permanently need in their lives. The anti-inflammatory has proven to work!

    • Ann May 1, 2019 at 2:50 pm

      Thanks for your comment, I find Penetrex works great for all types of pain. 

  • Owillz May 1, 2019 at 11:37 am

    Often times we have been that medications also have side effects. And I personally prefer natural cure to anything. No matter how hard the process might seem or how long it might take, you are rest assured that you are safe. Have done my own research on the ingredients that make up this cream and without any doubt it’s very safe. Thank you for 

    • Ann May 1, 2019 at 2:43 pm

      Thanks for stopping by and leaving your comment. Cool that you have done your own research, it definitely pays to check everything before using a new product. 

  • Dave Sweney May 1, 2019 at 11:42 am

    This was a timely review and explanation of the natural chronic pain reduction cream Penetrex. At the moment, I am taking several natural herbs that work to reduce aches and pains in my joints from activities years ago that are now just haunting me with the outcomes.

    I have been taking aspirin also to the tune of 9-12 per day to augment the natural means, but I fear that this is not sustainable for a long period of time. I do not want to start with the prescription meds that so many are taking, as I know they can result in addiction and worse.

    Therefore the many positive aspects that Penetrex offers, i.e. natural ingredients, topical, no effect on the digestive tract, and the proven results (social proof) mean that this is one product I need to try as soon as possible. The pain is not going away, so steps to provide the most natural relief without ancillary negative effects even when using this over time is important to me. 

    Great and thorough review, you have sold me on the Penetrex product and I will be trying some as soon as I can have it delivered to the villa. Thanks for posting this valuable review!

    • Ann May 1, 2019 at 2:39 pm

      Hi Dave, yes taking that quantity of aspirin regularly is not great. I hope you try Penetrex and drop back to let us know your experience with it. 

  • Juliet May 1, 2019 at 11:44 am

    Penetrex cream sounds like a life saver. One of my children has a condition in her blood that triggers off very bad pain from time to time. She has been on pain killers and is having heartburn and acid pains in her stomach. I have been thinking and wondering if there was any way out. I’ll probably try some penetrex on her. Thanks for this post. 

    • Ann May 1, 2019 at 2:37 pm

      Sorry to hear about your daughter’s pain. Hope you can find a solution for her. 

  • Augusta May 1, 2019 at 11:49 am

    It is true, taking too much medications such as NSAIDs, have serious implications on our digestive system. Issues such as ulcers, bleeding or if you already have ulcers it can amplify it. Another side effect to using too much medications is that it reduces your liver function over time. 

    The liver help us to remove this toxins from our bodies. Another side effect is that we become drug dependent. Any little time we feel pain, we run for them to relieve us these pains. So with pain cream like this penetration is a better way to avoid all these side effects which are even few of the plenty.

    With the allergy part, it will advisable for people to use a small quantity at first on a small area to see how they react to it. Thank you 

    • Ann May 1, 2019 at 2:35 pm

      Hi Augusta thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. It sounds like you are on to the side effects of NSAIDs etc. 

  • Cathy May 1, 2019 at 1:15 pm

    I have chronic pain on the left shoulder and neck all the time and have spent thousands of dollars on chiro therapy treatment only to go back to square one due to a stressful lifestyle. It’s not economical to maintain my body that way and I’ve been considering using rubs to ease the day-to-day pain. This brand is new to me, but it seems to have very good reviews. Will definitely check it out. Thanks for the recommendation.

    • Ann May 1, 2019 at 2:16 pm

      Hi Cathy, thanks for stopping by I’m glad you found this review useful, hope Penetrex works for you. 

  • Twack Romero May 1, 2019 at 1:53 pm

    Having various injuries over the years and a wife who suffers from lower back pain, it’s refreshing to come across a more ‘natural’ product. Is the MSM the one that can be found in ‘green’ health drinks ? As that is meant to be of high value in those. We have used Arnica over the years as well as breaking off parts of Aloe plants to rub into sore areas. My wife is allergic to Ibuprofen, which as you know, is also an anti-inflammatory. Do you think there would be similar issues, maybe try a localised area first. I am definitely more keen on reducing swelling to ease pain as oppose to ‘masking’ the pain with prolonged use of painkillers.

    • Ann May 1, 2019 at 2:15 pm

      Hi thanks for commenting, I’m afraid I don’t know about MSM is green health drinks. Penetrex contains natural ingredients and no ibuprofen, however if your wife has some sensitivities it would be wise to try a small area first. 

  • RoDarrick May 3, 2019 at 6:35 am

    Thanks for sharing this article on penetrex cream. To be honest, I was very clueless about it until I got to read about it here and how effective it is in combating chronic pains. I got a dislocated arm from playing soccer and ever since, the pain has been a weekly routine for me, though I have tried many products already but they do less than little. So, I am very glad I came across this post. I like the fact that this cream can mask pain and also not have internal effects on my body system at all. I would be very willing to give it a try going by the features I have read here. Thanks so much for sharing. 

    • Ann May 3, 2019 at 8:23 am

      I hope you try Penetrex please stop by again if you do and let readers know how you found it. 

  • Rus May 3, 2019 at 6:40 am

    Hi there

    A great review, this seems like a fantastic product. I don’t suffer pain on an everyday level but must admit I don’t like taking pain killers for the exact reason you mention above, they play havoc with my digestion!. I also really like the idea of being able to localise to the exact area and cause of the pain, rather than just flooding the system. I have always reffed natural remedies where at all possible and this looks like a great product for treating localised pain.

    • Ann May 3, 2019 at 8:22 am

      Hi and thanks for leaving a comment. If you try Penetrex please stop by and let us know how you go. 

  • Taetske May 3, 2019 at 6:54 am

    Good Morning Ann,

    I read your About Me page. Women might suffer a lack of Testosterone and one of the symptoms of not having your hormones balanced could be Chronic Fatigue Syndrome.

    I got this knowledge from my anti.aging doctor who put me back on track after I had a total hysterectomy in 2008.

    Now to your post. I can imagine it must be awful to be in constant pain. Painkillers are not a good idea as it will have serious side effects and can also cause addiction. Good, you found this natural creme. I can see that Penetrex Cream has some great ingredients and most people will find relief from their ailment using it. Thank you for this information.

    Regards, Taetske

    • Ann May 3, 2019 at 8:15 am

      Thanks for your comment. Chronic fatigue syndrome is a multi factorial illness and an imbalance of hormones can contribute certainly. 

      Glad you agree that the natural ingredients in Penetrex cream are beneficial in relieving pain. 

  • Andy Zeus Anderson May 3, 2019 at 6:55 am

    Penetrex Cream sounds like a God Send for those of us with chronic pain issues. I have multiple arthritic bone spurs and the areas around them get inflamed and cause the nerve to pinch. This often leads to short term issues with motor skills and other radiating pain resulting from the true source of injury. I checked it out on Amazon through your link and the price is comparable with lesser creams and there is even a package that would let my wife carry a 2-ounce container in her purse while we still have a 4-ounce jar at home.

    • Ann May 3, 2019 at 11:55 am

      Thanks for stopping by my site and leaving a comment. It sounds like Penetrex could be useful for you. 

  • Andrej May 7, 2019 at 5:50 am

    Thank you very much for this, Very well described. I will definitely try this cream for my back pain. But I did not know that the arnica has such power. Otherwise I use arnica and alcohol for external injuries for many years and it works very well.

    Thanks again for this product review.

    • Ann May 7, 2019 at 9:02 am

      Hi and thanks for leaving a comment. Hope the Penetrex works well for your back pain. 

  • Samm May 7, 2019 at 5:56 am

    Hello Ann

    Thanks a lot for sharing this article on Natural Way To Relieve Chronic Pain.

    I really enjoyed reading your post and I think I’m going to give Penetrex a try. After all, I have nothing to lose since it was backed up with 100% money-back guarantee.

    The details explanation about Penetrex you provide above are very clear and easy to understand.

    Thanks for taking your time and put all these together. I truly appreciate all the work you put in this article.

    Cheers,
    Samm

    • Ann May 7, 2019 at 8:59 am

      Thanks for leaving a comment and hope you find using Penetrex beneficial. 

  • Nate MC May 11, 2019 at 1:47 pm

    I like that the cream can be used for arthritis and carpal tunnel syndrome. I just wonder how effective it really is and how long the results last for. It seems like it’d be a good cream to use for those who workout, like after workouts. Overall, Penetrex seems like a decent product.

    • Ann May 12, 2019 at 12:41 am

      Hi and thanks for your comment. I use Penetrex myself after working out to prevent muscles in my neck.shoulders from tightening up, it works well for me. 

  • Seth May 11, 2019 at 3:13 pm

    Hi Ann, thanks for the nice review of this pain relieving cream, Penetrex. I do experience frequent pain in my neck. I’m fed up with the menthodated based rubs that leave ‘hot or cold effect’ which I have applied for so long a time. Pain killers just give me temporary relief. I must get Penetrex cream now to see if I can be permanently relieved of my pain.

    • Ann May 12, 2019 at 12:27 am

      Thanks for stopping by and glad to hear you will give Penetrex a try. 

  • Aye2019 May 11, 2019 at 8:10 pm

    Hi Ann,

    This great job you’ve done talking about this cream in elegant and understandable ways. Most of the time I have any hot spots on my skill I don’t think I use cream like Penetrex. I used to think they will go by themselves. Some do go, but some do not. they take a lot of time to disappear, even though I use cream. 

    It seems like this Penetrex will be a good cream for quick and better result. I will like to try it out.

    Thanks for sharing.

    • Ann May 12, 2019 at 12:27 am

      Thanks for leaving a comment.

  • Richard Brennan June 15, 2019 at 9:00 am

    This is great information for me as I have osteo arthritis in my knees. I’m currently using other highly effective natural products but I’m always open to trying new things so I’ll no doubt give Penetrex a go as well. 

    One of the ingredients you mention – the Boswelia plant is the source of Frankincense which has been used in natural medicine since time immemorial and is also used in conjunction with other natural remedies to ‘turbo charge’ their effects.

    Another of the ingredients – Arnica – is highly effective on bruising but must not be used on broken skin.

    I can see how this would work very effectively and I look forward to trying it out. The only issue I may have, which you’ve highlighted, is that I have sensitive skin and am prone to eczema when applying the same thing to the same place on a regular basis. Still, eczema is better than arthritis!

    Thanks for a very interesting and informative review.

    • Ann June 15, 2019 at 11:28 am

      Sounds like you need to choose the lesser of two evils. I wouldn’t use this cream (or any other pain relieving cream) on broken skin. Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. 

  • Zihad June 15, 2019 at 9:35 am

    Hello Ann,

    Good to know about your review about the product. As you personally had chronic pain for fibromyalgia and you reviewed this, it can be useful to some extent I think. You told about natural sources. But later I came to know about this cream. I don’t think that creams like this can relief chronic pain occurs in arthritis, fibromyalgia, Bursitis

    Tendonitis or even in carpal tunnel syndrome and where systemic introduction of drugs are required. drugs absorbed by the skin works locally and it can be helpful only in local pain. So how your cream can be useful for these? This is doubtful to me.

    • Ann June 15, 2019 at 11:47 am

      Sorry I’m not sure I understand your comment. I think you are saying that this cream works topically and that is correct. 

  • alexandra June 16, 2019 at 12:27 pm

    Hi, I have never heard of this cream before but I would not mind trying it. I do suffer from Rheumatoid Arthritis and it can be hard to find a cream that actually works. I do prefer creams to tablets as I am concerned about what I put into my body.

    Looking at the things they put in the cream they are all individually used in a variety of cream to assist with pain caused by inflammation so this does for sure seem like a product worth a try.

    Thank you for giving the penetrex cream some light. I will try this safe and natural pain relief cream.

    • Ann June 16, 2019 at 3:07 pm

      Hi and thanks for taking the time to leave a comment. I hope Penetrex cream works for you. Please stop by again and let us know how you go. 

    Leave a Reply

    Subscribe to our Mailing List

    Get the news right in your inbox!

    Who We Are

    Categories

    Popular Links

    Recent Posts

    Recent Comments

    Follow by Email
    FACEBOOK
    Pinterest

    Popular Topics

    Subscribe & Follow

    Latest Posts

    Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

    Quit Chronic Fatigue is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. This is at no cost to you.

    ×

    By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

    Close