Non Stick Cookware is Dangerous | Le Creuset Casserole Review

We hope you love the items we recommend, and just so you know, Quit Chronic Fatigue may receive a small commission from links in this post.

 

Non Stick Cookware Is Dangerous

 

Are you considering replacing your chemical laden non-stick cookware with a healthier alternative?

 

One of those replacement options could be from the Le Creuset range of premium cookware. But if you’re like me you may be hesitant to splurge on cookware from this brand. Compared to the many standard non-stick options available, Le Creuset is definitely more expensive.

I admit I had thought about owning cookware from this range for quite some time. The style, quality and reputation of the brand appealed to me, but I just kept hesitating due to the price.

However, needing to replace some cookware finally past it’s use by date, and becoming increasingly concerned about the chemicals in non-stick cookware, I finally bit the bullet and purchased a Le Creuset Buffet Casserole.

non stick cookware is dangerous

Le Creuset Buffet Casserole : Do you really need it? This will help you decide………

So….. What Is The Le Creuset Buffet Casserole 3.5 Quart Braiser?

It’s a premium quality cast iron braising and casserole dish with a glass lid. Made by Le Creuset every piece of their cookware is hand finished using the same methods employed since 1925. The brand is best known for its range of colorful enameled cast iron french ovens and casseroles.

The original color Le Creuset made was the vibrant flame color. This first orange color was based on the intense hot flame color of molten cast iron inside the crucible, or creuset in French.

Nowadays, they manufacture their cookware range in a choice of several colors, from powder pinks and blues to neutral oyster colors. Certainly a wide enough color selection to suit both contemporary and traditional kitchens alike. You’re sure to find a color you like.

You can choose from 10 great colors:

Flame | Hibiscus | Marine | Marseille | Oyster | Palm | Soleil | White | Caribbean | Cherry

Le Creuset started with standard cast iron cookware, made their own refinements and turned it into more functional and attractive cookware. Their foundry in France uses a twelve step finishing process in the manufacture of their sand cast products and each item is hand finishedto a high quality standard.

As well as the colorful enamel exterior, a natural enamel color is used on the interior of each piece of cookware. Once applied the cookware is air dried then vitrified which produces the highly durable finish inside and out.

non stick cookware is dangerous

Who Is The Le Creuset Buffet Casserole 3.5 Quart Braiser For?

Being the first piece of Le Creuset cookware I bought, I wanted a piece that is versatile and could be multipurpose, used for simmering casseroles, braising and frying, so I chose this buffet casserole and it was definitely the right choice.

The tight-fitting glass lid, makes the casserole lighter weight and slightly cheaper than the model with the cast iron lid. You can keep an eye on the food while it cooks without needing to remove the lid too, which ensures the cooking process remains undisturbed.

The wide and shallow design of the casserole holds a lot of food, it’s big enough for a family casserole, and I also use it as a fry pan to cook eggs, sausages etc., and it works great as a saute pan. The handles make it easy to move even when using oven gloves, it’s cast iron, so the handles get hot.
With classical good looks and its colorful exterior you can also use this cookware to serve straight from the table. I love cooking at home and find myself using this casserole on a daily basis. It’s a pleasure to cook with and easily cleaned up.

non stick cookware is dangerous

Both the casserole and lid can be used on the stove top, in the oven, and cleaned in the dishwasher. The glass lid is useful when used in the oven as you can check what’s going on without having to remove the casserole from the oven.

If you’re trying to reduce your chemical load by removing toxins in your home, cast iron and enamel are thought to be amongst the safest options for healthy cooking. Nowadays many people are concerned about the chemicals released by non-stick cookware. Read here for more information on this.

Pros And Cons Of The Le Creuset Buffet Casserole 3.5 Quart Braiser

Pro’s

  • Heirloom quality cookware from a reputable company.
  • Cooks food evenly using medium heat.
  • Non toxic cast iron and enamel cookware.
  • Multipurpose – Can be used for casseroles, frying and sauteing.
  • Versatile size.
  • Glass lid allows undisturbed cooking and reduces the overall weight.
  • Easy to clean.
  • Great color range.
  • Classic styling.
  • Comes with a lifetime warranty against manufacturing defects.

Con’s

  • No getting around the fact that it’s an expensive initial outlay, but you’ll be using it for years, perhaps even passing in on to your kids.
  • Cast iron is heavy, however the glass lid included in this casserole makes the overall weight lighter.

Final thoughts on the Le Creuset Buffet Casserole 3.5 Quart Braiser.

Having finally made the decision to splurge on this multipurpose piece of cookware, I am so happy that I did. The only regret I have is that I left it so long to make this purchase and will definitely add further pieces of the range to my cookware.

Check out the latest price here at Amazon:

Please feel free to leave a comment below .

 

 

 

62 Comments

  • Andrew G August 17, 2018 at 7:47 pm

    Hi there, I understand this is a great review of the frying pan with its many uses of course including the glass lid. However if putting it in the oven most ovens apparently don’t have a way to view in there so I suppose maybe you meant that in the case of having a glass door oven with the door close you could still view the casserole inside the pan.

    • Ann August 18, 2018 at 12:52 am

      Hi there Andrew, thanks for your comment. Every oven I’ve ever had has a glass door. However even if yours doesn’t you can still open the door and check the contents through the glass lid without removing it. You might need to pull out the oven shelf a little. In any case, there’s no need to take the dish out of the oven and lift the lid disturbing the cooking. 

  • Gwendolyn J May 5, 2019 at 10:41 am

    Ann,

    One of my earliest memories is of my Grandmother using her cast iron skillet to fry chicken. I love cast iron, and I have a collection of 3 skillets that I use so much they almost never leave my stove.
    I have never heard of this product before, but I am intrigued.

    I am very concerned about the chemicals in non-stick cookware, so I have been shopping around for alternatives. The cost of this line is outside what I would normally spend on cookware, but after reading your post, I think I may have to splurge as well. For something as versatile and durable as cast iron -in color!- I think my Cheap Bone can bear it.

    Thanks for the info!

    • Ann May 6, 2019 at 10:16 am

      Hi and thanks for stopping by. I agree cast iron is terrific for cooking all types of foods including chicken. It’s great to put a good sear on meat of all types. Standard cast iron pans are not what you could ever describe as ‘good looking’. However, this type of enameled cast iron pan with a colour coating on the outside makes me smile when I’m using it….. dumb I know, but there you go.

  • Gwendolyn J May 5, 2019 at 3:43 am

    Ann,

    One of my earliest memories is of my Grandmother using her cast iron skillet to fry chicken. I love cast iron, and I have a collection of 3 skillets that I use so much they almost never leave my stove.
    I have never heard of this product before, but I am intrigued.

    I am very concerned about the chemicals in non-stick cookware, so I have been shopping around for alternatives. The cost of this line is outside what I would normally spend on cookware, but after reading your post, I think I may have to splurge as well. For something as versatile and durable as cast iron -in color!- I think my Cheap Bone can bear it.

    Thanks for the info!

    • Ann May 5, 2019 at 5:01 am

      Yes the price is high, but so worth it in my opinion. I just love cooking with my Le Creuset. I’m planning to slowly add to my collection as I need to. 

  • Mike May 5, 2019 at 3:46 am

    Like you I’ve been looking at Le Creuset for some time but have been a bit put off by the price.  Great products but still just a pan right? I wasn’t aware about the chemical implications of other non-stick options and would appreciate further information about that if you have some.  Having just destroyed my go to pan with a particularly vicious curry (but a nice tasty one) I need to get a replacement and this certainly looks like a  reasonable deal.

    • Ann May 5, 2019 at 5:00 am

      Hi Mike, thanks for stopping by. I have not regretted biting the bullet and making the purchase for one second. My Le Creuset is now a couple of years old and after regular use still looks as good as new. 

  • Dave Sweney May 5, 2019 at 4:04 am

    I had heard that non-stick cookware is dangerous to your health and I have even seen examples of pans and pots where the coating was obviously coming off into the cooked foods prepared in these type of pans. I have seen a variety of coating materials used, and none seem safe to me.

    Years ago I made the move to cast iron, glass, and enamel glaze cookware, and I am not sorry at all. As with the brand that you are highlighting in this article, the quality matters long term. The Le Creuset Buffet Casserole 3.5 Quart Braiser is an excellent choice for quality, longevity, and ensuring the cooking utensil you use is not affecting the food in taste or nutritionally.

    There is a lot of substandard products out there with non-stick coatings that flake off, loosen and are incorporated into the foods you cook, and the materials that you ingest from this can be extremely harmful over time. The option you are highlighting is worth the extra cost for peace of mind.

     

    • Ann May 5, 2019 at 4:53 am

      Hi and thanks for your comment. I’m glad you agree that the initial outlay is worth the price. I’ve had mine for a couple of years now and it look as good as the day I bought it. I expect to have many more years of good cooking from it. 

  • Josh May 5, 2019 at 4:19 am

    Our non-stick cookware is running out of life and I’ve been looking for a healthier option. I’ve thought about the Le Creuset in the past before our most recent purchase… but the price is what has kept me from purchasing.

    Other alternatives that I’ve tried have had food stick really bad, and it’s been a hassle to clean. I see you said that the Le Creuset is actually easy to clean… so while they don’t use for example non-stick spray there must be something that makes it so it’s not so hard to clean?

    Thanks for the review and I’ll plan to add this to my must buy!

    • Ann May 5, 2019 at 4:51 am

      Thanks for stopping by. The enamel finish of the interior is easy to clean. Once I finish cooking I simply put some water in my le creuset then once I’m ready to clean it I find any leftover food scraps clean right off. 

  • George May 5, 2019 at 5:21 am

    Hello Ann. Here in our house we have some non stick cookware. I heard about the their dangers, most about led. Now that i came across your review my suspicions might be correct.

    I took a peak on the linked article on how to reduce toxins too. It is almost a month that i switched to all things healthy and as get more budget the healthy factor will be my main concern.

    Good job and good luck.

    • Ann May 5, 2019 at 5:24 am

      Hi George thanks for visiting my site and leaving a comment. That’s the way to do it, as your budget allows just switch out some of your cookware items for healthier options. 

  • Glenn Hodges May 6, 2019 at 1:23 pm

    Hello Ann,

    Thank you so much for recommending this 3.5 quart braiser. I agree that it is the perfect size to start a collection with.  After reading you review and many of the comments on Amazon, I am sold.  We have just started moving toward cast iron, based on a recommendation from my brother-in-law, who is an excellent cook.

    I’m still trying to decide which color to buy, I think maybe they actually give you too many choices.  It make choosing that much more difficult.  Anyway, I really like the smaller handles, seems to me it will make for much easier storage and as shown in you photo, you can serve straight from the pan.

    Fantastic article,

    Glenn 

    • Ann May 6, 2019 at 1:30 pm

      Hi Glenn I appreciate you visiting my site and leaving a comment. It sounds like you are already a cast iron fan. I love the option of colour enameled cast iron gives you, somehow it just makes the pans look better. 

  • Barbara May 6, 2019 at 1:32 pm

    I will start by saying thank you for informing me about the danger of non-sticky pots…I have never thought and neither had a clue that non-sticky pots could be dangerous. Love your review on the  Creuset, fair enough it is not the cheapston the market but I am of the idea if you want something of value and especially in the kitchen and that will last you, then you have to spend. I bought in the past cheap pans only to regret way too soon because they never last.

    • Ann May 6, 2019 at 1:43 pm

      Hi Barbara thanks for visiting my site. Glad you found this article useful and I agree it’s often just a waste of money to buy cheaper products. I love my Le Creuset, been using my powder blue version for a couple of years now and it still looks good as new. 

  • Henry June 28, 2019 at 3:13 am

    Hi! I agree with you, the first thing we think is that this brand is too pricey for me. But after reading your post I have given it more careful thought and this will be a purchase that will last for a life time. And I know you’re not joking when you’re saying that we will probably be passing it to our kids. So the investment is well justified.

    • Ann June 28, 2019 at 12:19 pm

      Thanks for stopping by, Le Creuset are definitely heirloom quality cookware items, for sure you will have it for many years. 

  • Shaunna Leclair June 28, 2019 at 3:27 am

    The cost really isn’t that bad when you break it down. 

    1. Healthier option than non-stick coatings (by far)! 

    2. You will probably never have to replace it! I still have my grandmothers cast iron frying pan! (This is definitely better looking as well)! 

    Thank You for the information, as the next time we go shopping I will be looking for one of these! (Currently, I own Lagostina and as for non-stick… I have none)!

    Shaunna

    • Ann June 28, 2019 at 12:11 pm

      Thanks for leaving a comment. I’m glad you agree the cost is worth it. I love my Le Creuset casserole and am gradually adding to my collection as other cookware gets old and worn. As you say, the colored enamel gives this cookware a great look too. 

  • Michel October 22, 2019 at 9:10 am

    I think you have converted me. I always used another brand, and I have been quite happy with it, but unfortunately over the years, the non-stick covering seems to be peeling off. I am not sure how healthy this is and how much of it is going into our food.

    Because we are moving house, it is an excellent opportunity to throw out the old and get some new in, and I will definitely take a close look at Le Creuset Casseroles and other products in their range, especially since cast iron and enamel is considered the safer option healthwise.

  • Rodarrick October 22, 2019 at 9:12 am

    I was never aware of the health implications of making use of the non stuck pans since all these years though I have used them more than I could ever consider using a stick one. I have had my eyes on the LA crueset for some time now and I must say that it is such a quality product but the cost has been a factor why I have never gotten any. Great one from you and maybe I will check it out now that I know the health implications attached to using others

  • Henderson October 22, 2019 at 9:15 am

    Wow, you know, i actually use some nonstick cookware at home and i didnt know how dangerous they are. I am very haooy that you could point out here the implications of making use of them. le creuset seems really great and it can also be used as a store. The transparent glass cover gives it a great topping. I see that you honestly mentioned here that the price might be an issue but the durability matches that perfectly. Ill go for this.

  • shelley October 22, 2019 at 9:23 am

    Non-stick cookware is definitely of immense danger to the well being and total health of our body system because of the chemical constructs that constitutes them. Though I know this and I have been eying the healthier options, le creuset buffet casserole but then, the pricing is not altogether friendly and for this reason, I am not too thrilled to consider making use of it. Thumbs up to you for sharing this here. Thanks you

  • John October 22, 2019 at 10:32 am

    Oh, well this looks like a good cookware. I think my mum still has something like this at home and it is still sparkly clean and new so i agree with the durability of the cookware. Speaking about the non-stick cookware, i am just hearing about the dangers of making use of them. I have a friend who still makes use of them till now. I should share this with her. Thank you

  • Nuttanee November 18, 2019 at 3:37 pm

    You are definitely not the first person who said that. In the beginning I do not believe in any of it but then when I look closer at all of my non stick pans, mind you I always rinse it with hot water and wipe it with only my rags or paper towel only, I see that some parts of the coating wears out. The question is, where did it go to? Did it go to the drain? Or did it go to my stomach? After that I was so scared and stock to my iron cast pans. 

    I do not mind the heaviness or the price. I am sure this casserole pot will last me for a life time. 

    Thanks for the review. 

    • Ann November 19, 2019 at 1:36 am

      You are right this will last many years. Eeeeew, yes where do those flaked off pieces of chemical coating go? Thanks for stopping by.

  • Matthew Hildreth November 18, 2019 at 3:37 pm

    Brilliant informative read didn’t know the dangers of non-stick products and feel more informed after reading the great information posted on the website thanks for sharing. there is nothing said about this and who knows what it causes to people family and friends without them realising people need to made aware and your site hopefully will do thanks 

    matt

    • Ann November 19, 2019 at 1:34 am

      Hi and glad to hear you found this information useful, thanks for visiting my site and leaving a comment.

  • Nick November 18, 2019 at 3:47 pm

    So we finally have someone here talking about the hazardous effects of using nonstick cookware. I have been concerned about this for quite a while now and always had this at the back of my mind.

    The use of non-toxic cast iron and enamel cookware makes it my favorite choice. I tried to purchase it on Amazon through your link but it’s out of stock now. But would surely like to order once it’s available as the higher price will be offset by the longer number of years it will last.

    Thanks for sharing this amazing information

    Nick.

    • Ann November 19, 2019 at 1:34 am

      Thanks for stopping by, sorry to hear this item is out of stock, hopefully it will be back in stock soon, it’s a popular item for sure. 

  • Mugalu Mansoor November 18, 2019 at 3:55 pm

    I don’t know that non stick cookware is dangerous but by this article i have realised that and i have got to know the right  dish to use during food preparation which has also got great benefits for example the great of it is that it is versatile size which  allows one to cook plenty of food and many other great benefits. Thanks for this article admin 

    • Ann November 19, 2019 at 1:32 am

      Thanks for leaving a comment. Agree, this skillet/casserole is a very versatile size, I’ve made many different types of dishes in it from fried food for breakfast to bolognese sauce.

  • Sandikazi Scwebu November 18, 2019 at 3:56 pm

    My mother always used iron cookware, I continued with the tradition, but not the Le Creuset – I can’t afford it.  But it’s my mission to spoil myself and buy this high quality cookware.  I have heard some freightening information about the non-stick cookware, I don’t know if it’s exxagerated, but also heard they can cause cancer.  Hence I am not willing to change,  I will definitely buy Le Creuset in the near future.

    • Ann November 19, 2019 at 1:31 am

      It is definitely a more expensive purchase, but well worth it. I saved up a while before making my first investment. And the great thing is Le Creuset last a lifetime. Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment.

  • PeterMinea November 18, 2019 at 3:57 pm

    Hello Ann!

    I didn’t know that non-stick cookware means a danger to our health. As for my own cookware, from what I observed while cooking, it allows food to stick on the bottom (well, I would rather prevent that from happening, because it’s not good for the food to get burned). But just to say my cookware is “stick”.

    Thanks for warning us about the non-stick cookware aspect!

    The French Le Creuset casserole has nice design and palette of colors, and we should of course trust French kitchen-related industry about its ability of providing healthy products :).

    Best regards,

    Peter

    • Ann November 19, 2019 at 1:29 am

      Ooooh yes how to avoid that stuck food on the bottom of a pan. I don’t have any problem with my Le Creuset pan. Of course it is not completely ‘slide off’ non stick like Teflon, but it almost is and works really well. Thanks for taking the time to comment.

  • Jon January 15, 2020 at 5:02 am

    The title of this article got me really interested. I had not known that non stick cookware could be dangerous but it seems like the best way to go is a middle ground where it sticks the food together but the food does not stick to the pan. Do these pans feature less harmful chemicals and do you use them?

    • Ann January 16, 2020 at 3:41 am

      No harmful chemicals and yes I use this exact pan and love it. 

  • Shanta Rahman January 15, 2020 at 5:15 am

    Many thanks to you for sharing such a beautiful article with us .I love to cook .Nonstick cookware I used to cook .I didn’t know before reading your article that it was so harmful .I made the move to buy Iron Glass and Enamel Glass Cookware some time ago and I am very pleased .These nonstick dishes that have such an impact on the taste and nutrition of food have not been realized before.You must be appreciative of your article .If you point out the harmful aspects of this nonstick cookware through your article, it will be of great benefit to all and we will definitely stop using it.I will start using alternative health cooking utensils from today .

    • Ann January 16, 2020 at 3:30 am

      Glad to hear you found this info useful.

  • Travis January 15, 2020 at 5:16 am

    I have always been a fan of non-stick cookware, I had no idea that it could be dangerous. This Le Creuset Buffet Casserole Dish looks great though, my wife loves to cook and I think she may enjoy having one of these. I will definitely share this with her. Although it is a little expensive like you say it will be used for many years to come! I look forward to the wonderful meals that we can make with this.

    • Ann January 16, 2020 at 3:30 am

      Thanks for stopping by, hope your wife enjoys using this Le Creuset casserole.

  • Feji ben January 15, 2020 at 5:21 am

    Hello there,thanks for this awesome article it would be of great help to the public as it has been of help to me.i must say that you have done a great job on this one as it very important to have the best gear when preparing a meal and the best choice is the Le Creuset Buffet Casserole as it very durable and it would give you the best.

  • sabrinamou January 15, 2020 at 5:34 am

    I really liked your article. I have some non-stick cookware. I heard about the dangers. Now your review of my suspicions might be correct. I will definitely take a Le Creuset Casseroles and different items in their range. Cast iron and enamel are viewed as the secure alternative healthwise. Thank you so much for sharing a beautiful and helpful article.

    • Ann January 16, 2020 at 3:25 am

      THanks for the kind words, and happy to hear you found the info useful.

  • Paul January 15, 2020 at 5:35 am

    Hi Ann,

    Recently I read an article about the danger caused by Non Stick Cookware. In that article it states the problems caused by Teflon and Perfluorooctanoic Acid (PFOA). So I thought of replacing our Non Stick Cookware.

    Your review on Le Creuset Buffet Casserole is very thorough and helpful. Sharing from your experience adds more value to this review.

    Non toxic cast iron and enamel cookware is one of the benefits that got my attention and interest. Lifetime warranty is just like icing on the cake. The pros and cons you shared are very helpful in making my purchase decision and this is on my list.

    • Ann January 16, 2020 at 3:24 am

      Glad you found the info useful.

  • Robert January 15, 2020 at 7:14 am

    Though I do understand that the standard non-stick cookware is bad for your health but what about some of the newer varieties that are not made of toxic materials? Is the Le Creuset Buffet Casserole 3.5 Quart Braiser considered a non-stick cookware? Can you cook a piece of salmon with a touch of virgin olive oil and not have any part of it stick to the pan surface?

    My parents had Le Creuset cookware but I remember seeing some foods, especially fried, sticking to the pan. I do need new cookware and I do not want to get the toxic non-stick variety. I would be willing to spend the extra money for the quality of the Le Creuset brand but I want to make sure that I will not have a problem with foods sticking. What are your experiences in frying foods with this type of cookware?

    • Ann January 16, 2020 at 3:24 am

      Hi there thanks for stopping by. I do exactly as you mention, cook a piece of salmon with a little olive oil and don’t have any issues with it sticking. Of course the food doesn’t slide out of the pan exactly the way it does with a non stick pan, but it doesn’t ‘stick’. After cooking I put a little water in the pan straight away and any food residue cleans off easily.

  • MrBiizy January 15, 2020 at 8:21 am

    Hello Ann. Thank you for sharing this review of Le Creuset Casserole based on your experience with the product. I find it very useful because it will help me make a well informed decision. This cookware looks very appealing to me due to the way it is being made. I love the glass lead and the way it’s flat. It’s durable too. It’s expensive but it’s worth the price.

    Regards!

    • Ann January 16, 2020 at 3:22 am

      I love this piece of cookware, hope you will also enjoy it.

  • Benny February 15, 2020 at 6:18 am

    Hello, I really want to first appreciate your effort in putting this great website together and writing this article. As a chef, the kind of cookware that you use really matters a lot and finding a cookware that has multi purpose is a great thing. The le creuset buffet casserole is such a beautiful master piece. I am definitely getting this one. Thank for this post

  • Smoochi February 15, 2020 at 6:27 am

    Thanks ann for  these great review am not a kitchen person but i sure learn a lot about cooking healthy  i will surely relate it to my mom, so start using Le Creuset Buffet Casserole So these products are great am sure my mom will love them thanks ann for the ins and out 

    • Ann February 15, 2020 at 6:27 am

      Good to hear you found this review helpful.

  • Jill February 15, 2020 at 6:31 am

    Oh Me Oh My!!  This is gorgeous!  The colours are impressive as well. I noticed on Amazon they have a wedding registry.  Friends of mine are getting married in September.  I will let them know.

    I usually associate cast Iron with camp ovens.  The food tastes delicious in camp ovens so I can expect it to taste equally as tasty.

    The one concern I have is that the handles will get hot.  I never use oven gloves (they make lifting hot food clumsy in my opinion).  What do you use to lift a hot casserole?  

    Oh yes – they are expensive (that’s what made me think Wedding Gift) however they are a classy edition to anyone’s cookware and look swishy when placed on the table for serving.

    Thanks for the info – I hadn’t heard of this brand.  Cheers   

    • Ann February 16, 2020 at 6:51 am

      Hi and thanks for stopping by, I agree Le Creuset is definitely classy and will surely be appreciated as a wedding gift. I have no problems lifting this cookware item with oven gloves, but I’ve seen silicone oven mitts that may be a bit less clumsy you could try. 

  • MD Mamun Hossain February 15, 2020 at 6:35 am

    Hey, thank you so much for the review of nonstick cookware.

    I have been trying for a long time to buy an alternative to nonstick cookware for my home. but I don’t have an idea about which cookware to buy. after reading your article I found out many things about nonstick cookware. Thank you. finally, I can buy a healthy alternative to nonstick cookware for my home. But when I click the link of amazon that you provided on your article it says Currently this product is not available. So when this product is in stock then I will buy this cookware.if you have any other buying link please give me. Thank you so much. you really wrote a very good article. It helps me a lot.

  • Tasmia Ferdous February 15, 2020 at 7:28 am

    I really appreciate this article. Thank you so much for sharing this great review with us. I heard, non-stick cookware is dangerous for health but I didn’t realize any non-stick cookware alternative would be using cookware. After reading your post I found the option of non-stick cookware. I must buy the Le Creuset Buffet Casserole cookware because I am very aware of my own health and family health, I do not want my family to make the wrong decision.
    I think Le Creuset Buffet Casserole Cookware will not disappoint me. I will share with you my opinion soon after using the Le Creuset Buffet Casserole Cookware.
    I will share this article with my friends and hopefully they will benefit.

    • Rita August 7, 2020 at 4:40 am

      J’ai plusieurs plats creuset est-il dangereux pour la santé car il n’y a plus d’émail au fond causé par l ‘usure.

    Leave a Reply

    ×

    How Severe Is Your Lack Of Energy? Find Out Here